MK & Associates, Inc.           Florida Food Brokers, Inc.

NEWS

Florida Food Brokers Florida 954-399-3663

Robert Rothschild FREE Promo- FREE Gourmet Chocolate S'Mores Bar Demo Kit !!!!

Robert Rothschild NEW Catalog 2017-Rothschild NEW Catalog ...

Seitenbacher-Natural and Organic Non-GMO items ...

Hero Jams Master PDF-Hero Jams PDF...

KeHE ReBrands TREE OF LIFE & PETERS IMPORTS-Tree Of Life & Peters Imports now under "One Earth" Logo. Read More...

Welcome to MK & Associates / Florida Food Brokers

Contact Us

  • Angelo Kuczerewicz - Main Office
  • Angelo@MKFoodBroker.com
  • 954-399-FOOD(3663) / 954-796-2629 Fax
  • TERRITORY: Puerto Rico, South Florida, Central & South America, Bahamas
  • Maria Kuczerewicz - Office
  • Maria@MKFoodBroker.com
  • 954-399-FOOD(3663) / 954-796-2629 Fax
  • TERRITORY: Distributors, Key Accounts, Mass Chains, Disney/Epcot, Exporters
  • Barry Adkins
  • Barry@MKFoodBroker.com
  • 561-962-5424 Office / 561-392-2378 Fax
  • TERRITORY: Food Start-up Expert and Consulting
  • Gina Anderko/Anderko Group
  • Gina@MKFoodBroker.com
  • 954-560-3398 Office 954-568-0235 Fax
  • TERRITORY: Key Account / ABC Stores
  • Nir Rogovski
  • Nir@MKFoodBroker.com
  • 941-586-6830 Office / 775-402-0765 Fax
  • TERRITORY: Sarasota, Tampa
  • Rob Greensphan/Gourmet Solutions
  • Rob@MKFoodBroker.com
  • 305-586-4128 Office 305-638-8636 Fax
  • TERRITORY: Miami Florida
  • Jacksonville TERRITORY - Open
  • We are currently looking for a rep to work this territory.
  • TERRITORY: Jacksonville / North Florida
  • Pensacola TERRITORY - Open
  • We are currently looking for a rep to work this territory.
  • TERRITORY: Pensacola Pan Handle / North West Florida
  • We are a equal opportunity employer
MK & Associates, Inc. / Florida Food Brokers, Inc.        COPYRIGHT NOTICE © 1999-2014 Prepared for: http://www.MKFoodBroker.com ,All rights reserved